eng | рус

Mack » M917A3

В начале 2019 года компания Mack Defense сделала пять тяжелых самосвалов M917A3 (HDT) на базе Mack Granite в рамках своего контракта на сумму 296 миллионов долларов США с армией США на бронированные грузовики этого типа. После завершения работ грузовики...
Читать дальше

M917A3M917A3M917A3M917A3

МЗКТ » 692250

Минский завод колесных тягачей, крупнейший производитель многоосных грузовиков тяжелого и сверхтяжелого класса в СНГ, представил новую разработку в 2019 году — бронированную армейскую машину с шасси 8x8. Опытный образец грузовика, получившего индекс...
Читать дальше

692250692250692250692250

RAM » 3500 / 4500 / 5500 Chassis Cab

После презентации новых пикапов Ram 2500 и 3500 Heavy Duty, компания показала линейку коммерческих шасси Chassis Cab. Их презентация состоялась на Чикагском автосалоне 2019 года. Шасси Ram Chassis Cab имеют грузоподъемность 5,7 тонны, полную массу...
Читать дальше

3500 / 4500 / 5500 Chassis Cab3500 / 4500 / 5500 Chassis Cab3500 / 4500 / 5500 Chassis Cab3500 / 4500 / 5500 Chassis Cab

Ямал » В-4

В 2012 году кировский завод «ЯмалСпецМаш» начал производство 2-осного сочлененного болотохода Ямал В-4. По словам инженеров-конструкторов из Санкт-Петербурга, данная машина в состоянии стать одним из главных транспортных средств, применяемых сегодня в...
Читать дальше

В-4В-4В-4В-4

Peterbilt » 220EV

В дополнение к электрическим грузовикам 520EV и 579EV, Peterbilt показал модель 220EV. В общей сложности до конца 2019 года компания отправит выбранным клиентам более 30 электрогрузовиков для тестовой эксплуатации. Электрический Peterbilt 220EV...
Читать дальше

220EV220EV220EV220EV

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Mack » M917A3

In early 2019, Mack Defense made five M917A3 (HDT) heavy-duty dump trucks based on the Mack Granite as part of its $296 million contract with the US Army for this type of vehicles. After the completion of the work, the trucks passed 40-week durability...
Read more

M917A3M917A3M917A3M917A3

MZKT » 692250

In 2019, MZKT, the largest producer of multi-axle heavy and super heavy trucks from Belarus, presented a new development — a 8×8 armored army vehicle. A prototype got a designation MZKT 692250 and was shown during a visit to the plant by a delegation of...
Read more

692250692250692250692250

RAM » 3500 / 4500 / 5500 Chassis Cab

After the presentation of Ram 2500 and 3500 Heavy Duty pickups, the company showed the Chassis Cab commercial line. The premiere took place at the 2019 Chicago Auto Show. The Ram Chassis Cab brings a class-leading 35,220 pounds (15,975 kg) of towing,...
Read more

3500 / 4500 / 5500 Chassis Cab3500 / 4500 / 5500 Chassis Cab3500 / 4500 / 5500 Chassis Cab3500 / 4500 / 5500 Chassis Cab

Yamal » V-4

In 2012, YamalSpetsMash from St. Peterburg began production of a 2-axle articulated offroad vehicle Yamal V-4. According to the engineers, the offroader is able to become one of the main vehicles used today in the conditions of the Russian Far North for...
Read more

V-4V-4V-4V-4

Peterbilt » 220EV

In addition to the 520EV and 579EV electric trucks, Peterbilt showed the 220EV. In total, by the end of 2019, the company will send to selected customers more than 30 electric trucks for test operation. The electric Peterbilt 220EV is powered by two...
Read more

220EV220EV220EV220EV

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( model O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs