eng | рус

Первые полноприводные Kenworth T270 и T370

Первые полноприводные Kenworth T270 и T370 Kenworth Truck Company анонсировала сегодня, что будет устанавливать на модели T270 (класс 6) и T370 (класс 7) передние ведущие оси. Новые полноприводные модели были представлены на этой неделе на 57ой ежегодной конференции Electric Utility Fleet...
Читать дальше

Принципиально новый кран от Spierings

Принципиально новый кран от Spierings Концепция этого крана полностью отличается от того, что делалось Spierings ранее. Модель называется SK387-AT3 City Boy и создана для городских строек. Основное отличие - в единой кабине оператора, которая выполняет функции водительской кабины, кабины...
Читать дальше

Accello на тростниковом топливе

Accello на тростниковом топливе Бразильское подразделение Mercedes принимает участие в соревновании Challenge Bibendum, проходящим в Рио-де-Жанейро с 30 мая по 3 июня. Для этого подготовлена специальная версия Accelo BlueTec EEV с дизельным двигателем, работающим на тростниковом...
Читать дальше

Volvo Concept Truck 2020

Volvo Concept Truck 2020 Прогресс становится быстрее. Всего 10 лет назад грузовики сильно отличались от современных. С помощью дизайн-директора Volvo Truck Corporation Рикарда Орелла - одного из идейных вдохновителей Volvo Concept Truck 2020, компания Volvo Trucks смело...
Читать дальше

Первая гонка и первая победа!

Первая гонка и первая победа! На первом соревновании итальянского этапа чемпионата европы по гонкам на грузовиках, новейший гоночный грузовик Renault Trucks команды MKR Technology зажег настоящие звезды на гоночном круге в Мисано. Звезды, потому что водитель, который вел один из...
Читать дальше

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Improved dumper URAL 63685-0110-03

Improved dumper URAL 63685-0110-03 On the STT-2010 and has just opened Neftegas-2010 exhibitions the GAZ Group has presented new dumper URAL -63685-03 (6x4, total weight 25.5 tons, payload 15 tons). Improvement of the technical and operational characteristics of the vehicle led to the...
Read more

First all wheel drive Kenworth T270 and T370

First all wheel drive Kenworth T270 and T370 Kenworth Truck Company announced today that it will offer factory-installed, front drive axles for the Kenworth T270 Class 6 and T370 Class 7 models. The new Kenworth front drive axle was introduced this week at the 57th annual Electric Utility Fleet...
Read more

Fundamentally new crane from Spierings

Fundamentally new crane from Spierings The basic principles of this new crane concept fully differ from that which has been produced by Spierings so far. The name of the model is SK387-AT3 City Boy and the main purpose - city contructions. From this set of requirements, the most noticeable...
Read more

Accello on a reed fuel

Accello on a reed fuel The Brazilian division of Mercedes Company is participating in the Challenge Bibendum competition, taking place in Rio de Janeiro from May 30 to June 3. Special for this the company has prepared a special version Accelo BlueTec EEV with a diesel engine...
Read more

Volvo Concept Truck 2020

Volvo Concept Truck 2020 Progress is getting ever faster. In just ten years’ time trucks are going to be a lot different to those of today. At least according to Rikard Orell, Design Director at Volvo Truck Corporation and one of the brains behind Concept Truck 2020, the...
Read more

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( model O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs