eng | рус

Так мог бы выглядеть капотный Volvo NH нового поколения

Так мог бы выглядеть капотный Volvo NH нового поколения

Уже много лет капотные грузовики сдают свои позиции везде, кроме США и Австралии. Даже в Бразилии, где долгое время эксплуатировались «носатые» Scania, новые модели такой компоновки не выпускаются уже более 10 лет.

Конечно, дальнобойщики продолжают мечтать о современных капотных грузовиках. Частично эту нишу закрывают частные компании, такие как Vlastuin Truckopbouw. Она, например, мелкосерийно выпускает «носатые» Scania на базе современных серийных моделей.

В Бразилии есть еще одна популярная модель – Volvo NH, у которой до сих пор не появилось преемника. Феликс Людвиг, немецкий дизайнер, специализирующийся на создании модов для симуляторов грузовиков, таких как Euro Truck Simulator 2, опубликовал проект о том, каким может быть новый Volvo NH, основанный на грузовиках FH текущего поколения.

Автор назвал его Volvo NH 750. В нем четко прослеживается стиль бескапотных грузовиков компании. Решетка радиатора и фары словно перекочевали от FH. Несмотря на то, что это не официальный проект шведской компании, модель обнадеживает поклонников бренда и линии NH.

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

eng | рус

Here how the new generation of Volvo NH might look like

Here how the new generation of Volvo NH might look like

For many years, bonneted trucks have been losing ground everywhere except the United States and Australia. Even in Brazil, where Scania trucks with a hood have been used for a long time, new bonneted models have not been produced for more than 10 years.

Of course, truckers continue to dream of modern bonneted trucks. This niche is partially closed by private companies, such as Vlastuin Truckopbouw. It produces bonneted Scania trucks based on modern production models.

There is another popular model in Brazil - Volvo NH, which has not yet had a successor. Felix Ludwig, a German designer who specializes in creating mods for truck simulators, such as Euro Truck Simulator 2, has published a project of the new generation Volvo NH that is based on a current-generation FH truck.

The author called it the Volvo NH 750. It clearly traces the style of the company’s cabover trucks. The grille and headlights are migrated from the FH. Despite the fact that this is not an official project of a Swedish company, the model is encouraging fans of the brand and the NH line.

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( model O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs