eng | рус

Mercedes-Benz » eActros

В 2018 году Mercedes-Benz презентовал новый eActros – электрическую версию Mercedes-Benz Actros. Первые предсерийные грузовики отправятся на дорожные тесты в реальных условиях уже весной 2018 года. 10 грузовиков будут отправлены 10 клиентам на 12-месячное тестирование, затем другие 10 клиентов продолжат их испытания еще на протяжении 12 месяцев. Список клиентов включает EDEKA, Hermes, MIGROS и Dacher Logistik. Тестовый цикл каждого из 10 грузовиков составит 24 месяца.

В основе eActros – рама от грузовика Actros, на которую навесили различное специфическое оборудование, характерное для электрических транспортных средств. Например, конструкторы применили ведущую ось ZF AVE 130, которая уже отлично зарекомендовала себя на гибридных и полностью электрических низкопольных автобусах Mercedes-Benz. Для eActros элементы её крепления изменили – теперь она установлена в более высоком положении, обеспечивая дорожный просвет более 200 мм.

Силовая установка состоит из двух электромоторов, располагающихся поблизости от колесных редукторов задней оси. Эти трехфазные асинхронные электромоторы имеют жидкостное охлаждение и работают при номинальном напряжении в 400 вольт. Каждый из них генерирует мощность в 125 кВт и максимальный крутящий момент 485 Нм. Редукторы превращают крутящий момент в 11,000 Нм для каждого. Максимальная грузоподъемность – 11.5 тонн.

Запас хода в 200 км обеспечивается двумя пакетами литий-ионных батарей емкостью 240 кВтч. Зарядка занимает от 3 до 11 часов в зависимости от типа зарядного устройства.

eActroseActroseActroseActros
eActroseActroseActroseActros
eActroseActroseActroseActros
eActroseActroseActroseActros
eActros

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( модель O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs

mobil

eng | рус

Mercedes-Benz » eActros

In 2018, Mercedes-Benz presented the new eActros — the electric version of the Actros truck. The first eActros models will hit the streets in 2018 as part of an innovation fleet. 10 vehicles will be delivered to 10 customers for 12 months before another 10 customers can test the vehicles for 12 months thereafter. The first test customers include EDEKA, Hermes, MIGROS and Dachser Logistik. The test operation with the innovation fleet of 10 vehicles is designed for a total of 24 months.

The basis for the eActros is provided by the frame of the Actros. Otherwise, however, the vehicle architecture has been configured specifically for an electric drive system, with a high proportion of specific components. The drive axle, for example, is based on the ZF AVE 130 that has already proved its worth as a low-floor portal axle in hybrid and fuel-cell buses from Mercedes-Benz and is now being fundamentally revised for the eActros. The axle housing has been completely redesigned and is mounted in a significantly higher position, thereby increasing the ground clearance to more than 200 mm.

The drive system comprises two electric motors located close to the rear-axle wheel hubs. These three-phase asynchronous motors are liquid-cooled and operate with a nominal voltage of 400 volts. They generate an output of 125 kW each, with maximum torque of 485 Nm each. The gearing ratios convert this into 11 000 Nm each, resulting in driving performance on a par with that of a diesel truck. The maximum permissible axle load stands at the usual 11.5 tonnes.

The energy for a range of up to 200 km is provided by two lithium-ion batteries with an output of 240 kWh. If the eleven battery packs with a total capacity of 240 kWh are empty, the eActros hangs with 20 to 80 kW in three to eleven hours, depending on the charging option.


Follow us

Database search




Unknown models:

Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( model O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs