eng | рус

Albion » Модель 55 / 550 / 557

Модель 55. 1933-1935. Показанные на ноябрьском мотор шоу в 1933 г., капотная Модель 54 и бескапотная Модель 55 уже производились с мая. Это были самые тяжелые двухосные шасси компании полной массой до 12 т, рассчитанные на 8.75 т груза (включая кузов). Шасси имели традиционную компоновку, были легкими, но прочными, и могли перевозить вес, вдвое превышающий собственную массу в 4 тонны. Т.к. необходимости в 6-цилиндровом двигателе не было, капотная и бескапотная модели оснастили новейшим 4-цилиндровым бензиновым двигателем EN200 мощностью 80 л.с.

Модель 550. 1935-1937. Капотная Модель 540 и бескапотная Модель 550, представленные в 1935 г., были дальнейшим развитием Моделей 54 и 55, и имели увеличенную до 6 т грузоподъемность. Имея похожую, если не такую же внешность с прошлыми моделями, на них ставился такой же 6-литровый двигатель EN200, но на выбор были доступны и дизельные двигатели. Передняя и задняя оси были новыми, более грузоподъемными.

Модель 557. 1935-1938. Капотная Модель 547 и бескапотная Модель 557 были усовершенствованными версиями 6-7.5 тонных грузовиков, выпуск которых начался, соответственно, в мае и сентябре 1935 г. Автомобили получили тройной сервопривод тормозов, новые задние оси, а также более высокий и узкий радиатор, который несколько улучшал внешний вид. Масса перевозимого прицепа возросла до 15 т.

Модель 55 / 550 / 557Модель 55 / 550 / 557Модель 55 / 550 / 557Модель 55 / 550 / 557
Albion Модель ML55Albion Модель MS550
Источник Albion of Scotstoun
Albion Модель MS550Albion Модель P557
Источник Albion of Scotstoun
Модель 55 / 550 / 557Модель 55 / 550 / 557Модель 55 / 550 / 557
Albion Модель P557Albion Модель ML55

Добавить комментарий


код

Сервисы

Поиск по каталогу

Марка:

Страна:

Тип:
 

Неизвестные модели:


Знаете модель? Все »

Последние комментарии:

DAC » 2.65FAEG

Cine fabrica DAC 2.65 FAEG?

American LaFrance » Type 12 / 20 / 34 до 56 / 69 до 75 / 80 / 85 / 90

Hi! Where I can download the XRumer 12? This URL is not working - http://freecheapxrumer.com/ :(

КрАЗ представил новое шасси 5401НЕ для пожарной надстройки

The KrAz 5401NE installed a Chinese Shannxi military double cabin, pls see shannxi fire engine web-page below: http://www.xfsb119.com/quote/show.php?itemid=5124

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

pls sent immediately als all oil capacity list

eng | рус

Albion » Model 55 / 550 / 557

Model 55. 1933-1935. Exhibited at the November Motor Show of 1933, the bonneted Model 54 and overtype Model 55 had actually both been in production since May. They were maximum load two axle chassis limited to an 8.75 ton gross load (including body) within a 12 ton gross vehicle weight. In keeping with the traditional Albion approach of eliminating all but essential features, the chassis was straightforward, light but strong and capable of carrying a legal payload almost twice its unladen weight of just under 4 tons. Not requiring the output of the six cylinder overhead valve unit, both overtype and bonneted models used the new 4 cylinder petrol 80 hp EN200.

Model 550. 1935-1937. The bonneted Model 540 and its equivalent overtype the Model 550 were developments of the Model 54 and 55 introduced in 1935, but with an increased payload of 6 tons. Of similar if not identical external appearance to the older models, they shared the same EN200 6 litre engine with a choice of diesel proprietary engines, but had new and presumable heavier duty axles front and rear.

Model 547. 1935-1938. The bonneted Model 547 and overtype Model 557 were improved maximum load 2 axle 6 to 7.5 tonners, which started production in May and September 1935 respectively. Now incorporating triple-servo brakes, a new type of rear axle and a higher and narrower radiator which was said to give the vehicle a better appearance, it was capable of hauling a trailer giving it a gross train weight of 15 tons.

Model 55 / 550 / 557Model 55 / 550 / 557Model 55 / 550 / 557Model 55 / 550 / 557
Albion Model ML55Albion Model MS550
From the Albion of Scotstoun book
Albion Model MS550Albion Model P557
From the Albion of Scotstoun book
Model 55 / 550 / 557Model 55 / 550 / 557Model 55 / 550 / 557
Albion Model P557Albion Model ML55

Add comment

Follow us

Database search

Brand:

Country:

Type:
 

Unknown models:


Do you know? View all »

Recent Comments:

Ashok Leyland » ALRD 20

I want to buy Ashok Leyland Alrd-20

AEC » Militant MkI ( model O859 / O860 )

The Coles crane in pic 24 is of great interest,I drove one of these Mk.4s in Germany back in 1970-71,it was nt in this colour scheme though!.Is this crane still around?.rnAlan

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

I want sensor diagram and function about sensor bs111 military vehicles

Ashok Leyland » Stallion MkIII / MkIV

Please send me tecnical data als mk-4abs